New Music Highlights

Bad Witch

Nine Inch Nails
Label: The Null Corporation
Release Date: June 22, 2018

The third and final installment in Nine Inch Nails’ multi-year music trilogy is a six-track album which the rock band will promote via its “Cold and Black and Infinite” tour alongside The Jesus and Mary Chain kicking off in September in Arizona.

Critical Hit

Yukon Blonde
Label: Dine Alone Records
Release Date: June 22, 2018

Yukon Blonde’s new album Critical Hit has been described by SPIN Magazine as being at home on a 1980’s John Hughes soundtrack or even as having dashes of Purple Rain-era Prince!

Dan + Shay

Dan + Shay
Label: Warner Bros Nashville
Release Date: June 22, 2018

The self-titled third album from country duo of Dan Smyers and Shay Mooney includes Gold-certified single “Tequila” and a guest appearance by Kelly Clarkson on the track “Keeping Score.”

Dark Matter Dreams

Field Division
Label: Bella Union/[PIAS]
Release Date: June 22, 2018

Field Division flex all their lung-power on their debut album, Dark Matter Dreams. Written on the road, it’s a sweeping album with rock vigor and hearts pulsing at the promise of the road ahead.


Bebe Rexha
Label: Warner Bros
Release Date: June 22, 2018

The debut album for the Brooklyn-born singer/songwriter includes the 28-year-old’s 3X multi-Platinum country-pop hit “Meant To Be” with Florida Georgia Line along with features from Quavo and Tory Lanez.

Heaven and Earth

Kamasi Washington
Label: Young Turks
Release Date: June 22, 2018

His debut album, The Epic, was released in 2015 to critical reception,  awarded the inaugural American Music Prize. His highly anticipated second album, Heaven and Earth, will be released in June 2018 and is set to build on the success of The Epic as well as Washington’s acclaimed 2017 Harmony of Difference EP.

Let the Trap Say Amen

Lecrae & Zaytoven
Label: Reach Records
Release Date: June 22, 2018

A collaboration album between hip hop artist Lecrae and producer Zaytoven is reflective of the Lecrae’s Christian spirituality and features Waka Flocka Flame, 24hrs, and nobigdyl., among others.


Ben Rector
Label: OK Kid/Activist
Release Date: June 22, 2018

A follow-up to 2016’s high-spirited album Brand New and the hit song of the same name is a 13-track project produced by John Fields and Tony Hoffer which reflects on old friends and a hopeful future inspired by Rector’s young daughter.

Pray for the Wicked

Panic! At the Disco
Label: DCD2/Fueled by Ramen
Release Date: June 22, 2018

“I pray for all the wicked people doing wicked things and for all the good people doing good things every day” said frontman Brendon Urie in the unveiling of the multi-Platinum band’s sixth studio album.

Role Model

Michael Christmas
Label: Fool's Gold Records
Release Date: June 22, 2018

Michael Christmas is a larger-than-life personality, one-of-a-kind MC, and the latest original to join the Fool’s Gold family. His new “Role Model” LP features Cousin Stizz, Domo Genesis & more.